halo.

I started to teach myself guitar earlier this year and though I haven’t progressed very quickly, I can now [somewhat] carry a tune on the guitar without messing up too badly. I’m still pretty awful, but it’s a great sense of accomplishment to be able to accompany myself while singing. I know I’ve done so on the piano in the past, but I’ve wanted to be able to play the guitar for so long, it’s nice that I now finally have the time to sit down and strum those strings.

I know this song isn’t exactly new, but it makes me smile.

2 thoughts on “halo.

  1. Hi Ena. It’s nothing new, but you have an amazing voice. That plus acoustic accompaniment and it’s positively dreamy. Keep posting music! :)

  2. Maki, you’re way to sweet! Thank you!!!

    & yes, I’ll definitely keep posting music. :)

Leave a Reply

