boy crazy.

I’ve been so boy crazy lately and I have no idea why.

And recently I’ve been obsessed with this guy on youtube. I mean, let’s look at the points of interest: he’s cute, talented and that side smile is just too charming for words. I’ll admit it, I totally have my first youtube crush.

But to be frank, what girl wouldn’t want a cute, talented singer to sweep her off her feet? I seriously need to find myself a musician and date him, stat.

Speaking of boys… I hung out with a writer from Washington last night. Nice, funny and interesting. Possible new guy friend? …we’ll see how that goes.

3 thoughts on “boy crazy.

  1. What a total cutie! I’m so gonna find myself one of those tomorrownight, it’s in the stars! xoxo

  2. Haha, isn’t he though!!! Ah, le sigh

    Best of luck finding one. Gah, he’s so cute.

    FYI, I had to edit out a comment you made (I’m sure you know which one I’m talking about). It’s a bit private for a public entry, haha. Tu me manques, mon amie ! Je vais te voir bientôt !

Leave a Reply

