she can't sleep.

It’s currenty 3:40am and I am awake and have been in this waking state since 1:29am. Absolute Rubbish.

It’s a bid irritating since I had sincerely thought I had made some progress with my sleeping habits (I usually go to bed sometime between 10pm and 2am and wake-up naturally between 5am and 8am—this may not seem like progress but it’s better than an average of 2 hours of sleep per night).

Seriously can someone please shut off my brain? I can’t even busy myself on the computer since ol’ Mac is still getting repaired… thus I’ve spent the last 2+ hours staring at the walls of my darkened studio or playing games on my G1.

I also just realized that it has been 5 days since I last posted (amazing!), though that’s probably a good thing as I have a tendency to talk and write far too much (as I’m sure you’ve noticed).

Mmk, let’s try to fall a sleep again shall we… Bonne nuit !

Leave a Reply

