a heavy heart.

I am homesick.

Terribly so. And looking at pictures from Thanksgiving makes me feel all the more like jumping on a plane this second and flying home.

 

I really thought I would feel better after a few days and yet here I am 3 days later tired, moody and tearing up nearly every hour. It’s rather pathetic actually. I must admit there are other things that are a bit frustrating… but I think they only frustrate me more because I miss my family so much. Maybe if I could stop my mind from running a million miles a minute, I can get some sleep and feel a little better.

Anyway… peek-shares! (get it!? no? oh ok.)



 






© Lorelei Conover Photography

 

Love love love. I love my family.

Leave a Reply

