bon anniversaire!

Happy 21st Birthday to one of my dearest friends.

Lara’s one of the few people in my life who could possibly put up with me in such a teeny-tiny space for long periods of time.

She’s small but feisty and is always there to tell me when I’m being taken advantage of & lends an ear whenever I need to whine and complain about my day. Her addiction to all things cute & tasty makes me love her that much more.

Thanks for being my roomie & I hope you have the BEST birthday ever.

P.S.
I wanted to say Happy Birthday in Vietnamese, but I found so many different variations that I decided to play it safe and go with French. ♥

Leave a Reply

