happy monday!

Pang-umaga! I hope everyone had a good weekend.

First off, Happy belated Birthday to my most favorite person in the whole wide world.


I love you, Jubberz.

Secondly, thank you to everyone for the birthday wishes … despite the fact that I like to keep my birthday a secret, apparently a lot more of you know about it than I thought. ;o) So thanks again, it truly was a remarkable birthday weekend.

I spent most of my actual birthday at work but later that night had dinner with Lara then went out with some old Santa Cruz friends until the wee hours of the morning. The next day, I spent my Saturday with the aunites—Tita Enoy, Tita Louisa, Tita Arlene and Tita May. We spent most of the day walking and eating but later that night they took me to my very first musical in New York. We saw Grease, which I have to say was awesome. It’s definitely a different experience watching a show on Broadway since the theatres are so much smaller than those in California. I’m hoping to add to my budget one show a month—I seriously forgot how great it is to watch a show. I’d really like to see [title of show], Spring Awakening, Avenue Q, The Little Mermaid and Wicked. Oh and Equus because honestly I think it would be funny to see Harry Potter’s peen.

One more day until the official T-Mobile / Google Android Press event. There have been more image leaks of the new Android phone and it looks SO awesome.

Doesn’t it look cool? I want it … NOW.

Oh and if you haven’t heard, legendary Japanese multimedia artist, Nagi Noda, passed away a couple of weeks ago. This is the last music video she directed before her death:

… ok, time for work. Watch the video and have a happy Monday everyone. ♥

2 thoughts on “happy monday!

Leave a Reply

