boredom.

15 Years Ago, I:

1. had just finished up 3rd grade at a new school.
2. was a huge tomboy with boy-short hair.
3. was a big time bully.

10 Years Ago, I:

1. was moving out of my awkward phase.
2. was pissed because my middle school was going to start enforcing uniforms in the fall.
3. was in the philippines.

5 Years Ago, I:

1. had just graduated from high school.
2. cut my hair bob-style for my role in “Cabaret”.
3. was saying goodbye to friends.

3 Years Ago, I:

1. had just been dumped by Jacob.
2. was living in an apartment by myself in La Jolla.
3. learned how to be stronger.

1 Year Ago, I:

1. was a full time student with a 40-hour work week.
2. was living in Mira Mesa.
3. finished my first year in the Tritones.

6 Months Ago, I:

1. was in 6-year relationship.
2. started Winter Quarter.
3. couldn’t wait to graduate from college.

1 Month Ago, I:

1. ended my 6-year relationship.
2. was in California.
3. said goodbye, again.

1 Week Ago, I:

1. went to brooklyn and got stood up by a potential subletter.
2. went to a bar.
3. hooked up with someone.

Yesterday, I:

1. lounged around.
2. cooked dinner for friends.
3. hooked up again.

Today, I:

1. lounged some more.
2. applied for jobs.
3. will hopefully get off my lazy ass and go out.

Tomorrow, I:
1. will get my last suitcase in Brooklyn.
2. will buy more stuff at Ikea.
3. will hopefully have time to walk around the city.

My Top 3 Bad Habits

1. procrastinating
2. being mean (without meaning to)
3. eating when I’m bored

My Top 3 Biggest Worries at the Moment:

1. getting a job
2. making money
3. possibly needing to find a new roommate

My Top 3 Biggest Joys at the Moment:

1. my new apartment/studio
2. having internet
3. living in a new place

Leave a Reply

