ramblings of a troll.

Please explain to me something. Why, oh why, is the troll such an awful, inconsiderate and hypocritical ass.

A few weeks ago, my roommate (the TROLL) decided to take it upon herself to be rude to Lonny and Abs. Mainly, I think, because she’s a hateful and superficial person, but also just because she’s an outright bitch. She also asked me to “keep it down” on a Friday night around 10pm because she was studying upstairs. Sorry, but if you want to live on campus at INTERNATIONAL HOUSE, do your really expect quiet Friday nights? Not to mention that there’s a library that is less than a minute’s walking distance from our apartment and that at all hours of the day and night she walks around our apartment talking loudly on the phone about her hair and imaginary guys that flirt with her.

So, the real reason why I’m angry. I’m currently sitting at my computer and trying to write an essay that’s due tomorrow. I’m working downstairs because Jacob is upstairs a sleep in my room. Around 1:30am, the Troll came home along with some stupid guy who hasn’t realized that the she’s an absolute idiot and they proceed to hang out in the living room talking and laughing away until just now (a full hour an half later), knowing full well that I’m WORKING down here. And if you guys could only hear this troll cackle. It’s the most annoying and awful sound, I honestly don’t know how anyone can stand to hear it more than twice.

By the way, after the guy FINALLY fucking leaves, the Troll says, “hey” to me as if I haven’t been sitting here listening to them talk about things that apparently couldn’t wait until tomorrow for the last hour an a half.

I swear, I’m not a violent person but I’m about to punch a bitch.

Leave a Reply

