the final hurdle.

My brain is kind of going into dead mode now, but I’m almost over the final hurdle.

I stayed up all night doing my two films (one is a documentary on the Master Cleanse Detox and the other is a sound piece on the Tritones <3).  I got zero sleep and went to the crits from 8am-1:40pm.  By the time I got home I was uber exhausted but I still had to go buy supplies for my OTHER projects and do some work for I House.

I’m working on a final project right now which consists of people anonymously telling me secrets (things they just want to let go of … funny things … serious things, etc.).  The project is much like the Post Secret project (http://postsecret.blogspot.com/), except I’m making a box and placing it in a certain area where people can anonymously drop in their secrets whenever they wish.

That’s about it.  Sorry I’m not very interesting. ;o)

One thought on “the final hurdle.

Leave a Reply

